Board of Education

Marengo Union Elementary Board of Education
Front Row: Lesley Pace-Vice President, Barb Dochterman, Rick Czepczynski
Back Row: Matt Erbstoesser, Greg Wright-President, Jude Castro, John Wyrostek-Secretary
FOIA Officer - Lea Damisch  email:


Questions or communications for the School Board's consideration may be sent to the following email address:   

Regular Board Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.  See Board Meeting Calendar pdf. listed below.