Contact Us

Marengo-Union District Office
816 E. Grant Hwy., Marengo, Il 60152    
                                
Phone:815-568-8323                                                                                                                                 
Fax: 815-568-8367
Superintendent Damisch: ldamisch@marengo165.org  
Maureen Matzer: mmatzer@marengo165.org
Kathy Burns: kburns@marengo165.org (Student DataBase)
Sue Rice-Maurer: srice-maurer@marengo165.org (Business Manager)
Scott Fillmore: sfillmore@marengo165.org (Buildings & Grounds)
Alyssa Fiesser: afiesser@marengo165.org (Information Technology)

Transportation
Phone: 815-568-0778
Fax: 815-568-7572
Michele Frank/Trans. Director: mfrank@marengo165.org
Dena Montgomery: dmontgomery@marengo165.org

                                             
Locust Elementary School
539 South Locust Street, Marengo, Il 60152  
                                         
Pre-K - 3rd Grade                                                                                                               
Phone:815-568-7632                                                                                                                             
Fax: 815-568-1830
EMERGENCY LINE: 815-568-7635
Suellen Lopez/Principal: slopez@marengo165.org
Char Lohff: clohff@marengo165.org
Ariana Hazlerig: ahazlerig@marengo165.org
                                                                                                                  
Ulysses S. Grant Intermediate School
816 E. Grant Hwy., Marengo, IL 60152  
                             
4th and 5th Grade
Phone: 815-568-7427
Fax: 815-568-8905
EMERGENCY LINE: 815-568-8311
Cheri Heinz/Principal: cheinz@marengo165.org
Kim Erbstoesser: kerbstoesser@marengo165.org
                                                                                                                                           
Marengo Community Middle School
816 E. Grant Hwy., Marengo, Il 60152

6th - 8th Grade
Phone: 815-568-5720
Fax: 815-568-7572
EMERGENCY LINE: 815-568-8311
Tracy Beam/Principal: tbeam@marengo165.org
Jeannie Bright: jbright@marengo165.org
Nancy Arendt: narendt@marengo165.org